Province of Bali is one of the province which is quite popular in Indonesia because it is one of the country’s foreign exchange assets of Indonesia is quite high in the field of tourism. Capital of the Province of Bali is Denpasar.Province of Bali itself does not only consist of islands (gods) Bali alone, but also consists of many other islands, for example the island of Nusa Penida, Nusa Lembongan, Nusa Ceningan, and others – others.Astronomically Bali Province is located at 8 ° S and 115 ° East.This area still has a tropical climate like other province in Indonesia.Geographically, the province borders the province of East Java and Bali Strait on the west, north Bali Sea, Indian Ocean to the south, and the Lombok Strait in the east.Bali’s population consists of two, which is a native of Bali or also known as Bali Aga (read: bali age) and residents of Balinese descent Majapahit. While the Balinese culture has a unique culture because it has not been influenced by other cultures.

Some ceremony in Bali

%d bloggers like this: